Kontakt, redaktion

  Skriv ut artikeln      Rätta fel

Chefredaktör/
ansvarig utgivare

Peter Henriksson

0500-46 76 54

peter.henriksson@sla.se

Sekreterare

Anette Blom

0500-46 75 76

anette.blom@sla.se

Nyhetschef

Lars Berthilsson

0500-46 75 70

lars.berthilsson@sla.se

Familj- och debattredaktör

Annica Henriksson

0500-46 75 57

annica.henriksson@sla.se

Journalister

Alf Ehn

0500-46 75 66

alf.ehn@sla.se

Anna Warner

0500-46 75 68

anna.warner@sla.se

Lena Jonsson

0500-46 75 79

lena.jonsson@sla.se

Per Engelbrektsson

0500-46 75 82

per.engelbrektsson@sla.se

Petra Lundgren

0500-46 75 81

petra.lundgren@sla.se

Roland Svensson

0500-46 75 44

roland.svensson@sla.se

Rickard Eriksson 0500-46 75 78

rickard.eriksson@sla.se

Linus Wennblom

0500-46 75 69

linus.wennblom@sla.se

Thomas Hagström

0500-46 75 80

thomas.hagstrom@sla.se