Kontakt, annons

 

Telefon vxl: 0500-46 75 00

Telefon företag: 0500-46 75 19

Telefon privat: 0500-46 75 10

Fax: 0500-48 39 40

E-post: annons@sla.se

Marknadschef

Emma Karlsson

0500-46 75 26

emma.karlsson@sla.se

Säljare

Anders Brauer

0500-46 75 23

anders.brauer@sla.se

Mikael Kyhlberg

0500-46 75 21

mikael.kyhlberg@sla.se

Mia Siljelo

0500-46 75 27

mia.siljelo@sla.se

Linda Wästefors

0500-46 75 25

linda.wastefors@sla.se

Hjo, Tibro, Karlsborg

Mia Eklund

0504-76 79 83

mia.eklund@sla.se

Kundtjänst

Pia Dahlqvist

0500-46 76 11

pia.dahlqvist@sla.se

Lisbeth Berggren

0500-46 75 13

lisbeth.berggren@sla.se